DeFrancoGames

From Streamerpedia
Jump to: navigation, search
DeFrancoGames
DeFranco Profile Image.jpeg
defrancogames
Details
Real name
Philip Franchina
Website
http://phillyd.tv/
Age
30
Gender
Male
Location
Venice, California
Status
Partnered
YouTube
sxephil
Twitter
@PhillyD
Instagram
@phillydefranco
Snapchat
@TheDeFrancoFam
Google+
101222125576635425546
Facebook
defranconation
Subreddit
defranco
Primary games
Rocket League, FIFA 16
Streaming since
November 6, 2013

DeFrancoGames (more commonly known as Philip DeFranco) is a partnered livestreamer on Twitch and a successful YouTube Producer.

Twitch channel[edit | edit source]

Biography[edit | edit source]

Philip Franchina, better known by his stage name Philip DeFranco, his YouTube username "sxephil", or his online alias "PhillyD", is an American video blogger, and a YouTube, Twitch, Podcast personality.

My name is Philip DeFranco. I play video games at a level where I crush my friends but 12 year old Korean children destroy me. Lets be friends.

Streaming schedule[edit | edit source]

Monday - Thursday: 5AM PHT | 6AM JST | 2PM PST | 5PM EST | 6PM BRT | 10PM GMT +1 |

Chat rules[edit | edit source]

N/A

Streaming setup[edit | edit source]

N/A

Questions[edit | edit source]

N/A

Trivia[edit | edit source]

  • As of April 12, 2016, Philip has 3,662,832 million subscribers on YouTube.[1]
  • As of July 28, 2018, Philip has 236,000 followers on Twitch.
  • Philip has a podcast called "Lets Make Mistakes Together", where special YouTube stars (sometimes co-workers) join him and talk.

References[edit | edit source]