DeerNadia

From Streamerpedia
Jump to: navigation, search
DeerNadia
DeerNadia Profile Image.jpeg
DeerNadia
Details
Age
28
Gender
Female
Location
Arizona, USA
Status
Partnered
YouTube
DeerNadia
Twitter
@Deer_Nadia
Instagram
@deernadia
Primary games
League of Legends, Hearthstone
Streaming since
January 30, 2014

DeerNadia is a partnered livestreamer on Twitch.

Twitch channel[edit | edit source]

Biography[edit | edit source]

N/A

Streaming schedule[edit | edit source]

  • 8pm PT / 11pm ET / 5am CET

Streaming setup[edit | edit source]

N/A

Questions[edit | edit source]

Ethnicity?
Half Italian/ Half Venezuelan
What do your tattoos say?
My collarbone says La vita e bella (life is beautiful) & Capolavoro is down my spine. I want more.
Why doe they call you DeerNadia?
Besides the play on words my parents called me 'deer eyes' growing up. Always had the 'caught in the headlights' big eyed look. I'm also easily spooked.

Trivia[edit | edit source]

N/A

References[edit | edit source]