From Streamerpedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Real Name
Formerly ImTheFamous
Seattle, Washington USA
Primary Games
Orcs Must Die, FPS, Sims 4, Age of Empires, Roller Coaster Tycoon, Destiny 2, Jackbox, War Thunder, VRChat and a variety of different games
Streaming Since

Famous is an Affiliate livestreamer on Twitch who's an underrated up and coming in the Twitch Community, hes also a featured streamer with Orcs Must Die Unchained.

Twitch Channel[edit | edit source]

Biography[edit | edit source]

He started streaming more seriously in 2016, but in 2014 the thought of actually starting to stream happened but it never did. He regrets not starting at that time in 2014.

Being a new underrated streamer he struggles to get noticed in the majority of streams out there, hes good at most FPS and works with different up and coming streamers too. Though his name is literally famous, its just a name that came from the Famous Stars and Straps brand. He no way wants to mooch of anybody's success or be overly flashy.

Streaming schedule[edit | edit source]

Famous streams 3 Days a week for 5 hours each day from 6 PM PT/9PM ET til 11PM PT/2AM ET

On Tuesday from 7-9PM PT he is featured on the OrcsMustDie Channel

PC Specs[edit | edit source]

Current PC Specs as of Mar 2018.

PC (Gaming)[edit | edit source]
  • GPU: Evga 1080ti
  • CPU: Intel Core i7 7700k
  • RAM: 16gb Viper
Peripherals[edit | edit source]
  • KEYBOARD: Logitech G105
  • MOUSE: Logitech G502
  • MOUSEPAD: Corsair MM300
  • HEADPHONES: Sennheiser HD558
  • Mic: Audio-Technica AT2020
  • Mixer: Behringer Xenyx Q802
  • Chair: DXRacer
  • Case: Corsair 570x

Other[edit | edit source]

  • Discord Server

Trivia[edit | edit source]

  • Played Pro Laser Tag for a few years
  • Favorite Energy Drink is Killer Citrus by Rockstar or Khaos by Monster
  • He is an animal-lover especially dogs
  • He has a 11 year old corgi named, Piper, which is featured on stream using the corgi cam.
Promotional Content