TwoAngryGamersTV

From Streamerpedia
Jump to: navigation, search
TwoAngryGamersTV
Twoangry.jpg
twoangrygamerstv
Details
Twitter
@2AngryGamers
Facebook
TwoAngryGamersTV
YouTube
TwoAngryGamersTV
Primary Games
ARK: Survival Evolved, Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege, Tom Clancy's The Division

TwoAngryGamersTV are full time Twitch streamers that were one of 70 streamers who took part in the Ark - Survival of the Fittest: The Last Stand tournament alongside 160 community members, on October 24, 2015.

Twitch Channel[edit | edit source]

Stream Schedule[edit | edit source]

  • Monday Morning - Bongeh Solo Stream

09:00 - 13:00 BST 20:00 - 00:00 AEDT

  • Monday Afternoon - DLS! Destiny stream!

15:00-18:00 BST 10:00-13:00 EST

  • Tuesday - BATTLEFIELD!

20:00 - 23:00 BST 15:00 - 18:00 EST

  • Wednesday Midnight - Tommy Solo Stream

00:00 - 04:00 BST 19:00 - 23:00 EST

  • Thursday

20:00 - 22:00 BST 15:00 - 17:00 EST

  • Friday - Wild card stream! (Solo / Duo)

11:00 - 16:00 BST 06:00 - 11:00 EST

  • Sunday - SUB SUNDAY!

17:00 - 20:00 BST 12:00 - 15:00 EST